Way to Grow

Our Staff

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Carolyn Smallwood
csmallwood@mplswaytogrow.org

Program Directors

Megan McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@mplswaytogrow.org

Ronel Robinson
rrobinson@mplswaytogrow.org

Director of Major and Planned Giving

Kim Bowman
kbowman@mplswaytogrow.org

Director of Education

Ashley Saupp, M.S. Ed
asaupp@mplswaytogrow.org

Director of Development

Melissa Meyer
mmeyer@mplswaytogrow.org

Business Manager

Mark Henderson
mhenderson@mplswaytogrow.org

Communications
& Fund Development

Communications & Fund Development Associate

Angelique McDonald
amcdonald@mplswaytogrow.org

Designer

Maren Nelson
mnelson@mplswaytogrow.org

Operations & Special Projects

Liz Woods
lwoods@mplswaytogrow.org

Executive Assistant

Roggie Robinson
r.lrobinson@mplswaytogrow.org

Data Team

Data Analyst

Andrew Lindvall
alindvall@mplswaytogrow.org

Data Specialist

Tom Frank
tfrank@mplswaytogrow.org

Preschool Staff

Education Coordinator

Craig Allen
callen@mplswaytogrow.org

Lead Preschool Pals Teacher

Eka Nagoya
ehanif@mplswaytogrow.org

Assistant Preschool Pals Teacher

Alanna Welsh
awelsh@mplswaytogrow.org

Preschool Pals Aide

Daniela Brito

Bus Driver

Willie Lane
wlane@mplswaytogrow.org

Family Educators

Anthony Allen
aallen@mplswaytogrow.org

Alison Dakota
adakota@mplswaytogrow.org

Carmen Turner
cturner@mplswaytogrow.org

Collette Madden Fredrickson
cfredrickson@mplswaytogrow.org

Elizabeth Korzenowski
ekorzenowski@mplswaytogrow.org

Eveline Rojas
erojas@mplswaytogrow.org

Juliet Cha
jcha@mplswaytogrow.org

Maria Soto
msoto@mplswaytogrow.org

Maria Varela
mzavala@mplswaytogrow.org

Patricia Hayes (Ross)
pross@mplswaytogrow.org

Pamela Khang
pkhang@mplswaytogrow.org

Ruth Gishen
rgishen@mplswaytogrow.org

Santa Rodriguez
srodriguez@mplswaytogrow.org

Shamsa Idle
sidle@mplswaytogrow.org

Shany Fahiye
sfahiye@mplswaytogrow.org

Suzie Abraha
sabraha@mplswaytogrow.org

Yaa Nti
ynti@mplswaytogrow.org