Way to Grow

Our Staff

Leadership

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Carolyn Smallwood
csmallwood@mplswaytogrow.org

Business Manager

Mark Henderson
mhenderson@mplswaytogrow.org

Director of Major and Planned Giving

Kim Bowman
kbowman@mplswaytogrow.org

Annual Fund & Communications Manager

Susan Cossette
scossette@mplswaytogrow.org

Manager of Education Programs

Ashley Saupp, M.S. Ed
asaupp@mplswaytogrow.org

Program Directors

Megan McLaughlin
mmclaughlin@mplswaytogrow.org

Ronel Robinson
rrobinson@mplswaytogrow.org

Communications
& Fund Development

Designer

Maren Nelson
mnelson@mplswaytogrow.org

Executive Assistant

Roggie Robinson
r.lrobinson@mplswaytogrow.org

Annual Fund & Communications Associate

Ken Story
kstory@mplswaytogrow.org

Logistics Coordinator

Liz Woods
lwoods@mplswaytogrow.org

Program Staff

Resource Advocate

Maria Zavala
mzavala@mplswaytogrow.org

Resource Data Specialist

Heather House
hhouse@mplswaytogrow.org

Preschool Staff

Education Coordinator

Craig Allen
callen@mplswaytogrow.org

Lead Preschool Pals Teacher

Eka Hanif
ehanif@mplswaytogrow.org

Lead Preschool P.A.L.S. Teacher

Jessica Nordman
jnordman@mplswaytogrow.org

Assistant Preschool Pals Teacher

Alana Welch
awelch@mplswaytogrow.org

Assistant Preschool P.A.L.S. Teacher

Jack Kotz
jkotz@mplswaytogrow.org

Bus Driver

Willie Lane
wlane@mplswaytogrow.org

Family Educators

Aide Mendoza-Cruz
amendoza@mplswaytogrow.org

Anthony Allen
aallen@mplswaytogrow.org

Alison Dakota
adakota@mplswaytogrow.org

Carmen Turner
cturner@mplswaytogrow.org

Collette Madden Fredrickson
cfredrickson@mplswaytogrow.org

Eveline Rojas
erojas@mplswaytogrow.org

Jacqueline Beck
jbeck@mplswaytogrow.org

Juliet Cha
jcha@mplswaytogrow.org

Maria Soto
msoto@mplswaytogrow.org

Nou Thao
nthao@mplswaytogrow.org

Patricia Ross
pross@mplswaytogrow.org

Santa Rodriguez
srodriguez@mplswaytogrow.org

Shamsa Idle
sidle@mplswaytogrow.org

Shany Fahiye
sfahiye@mplswaytogrow.org

Tiffany Hill-Jackson
thill-jackson@mplswaytogrow.org

Yaa Nti
ynti@mplswaytogrow.org